S.H.E. Trucking's Highlights and Interviews:

 

  1. CNN CHAMPIONS FOR CHANGE- https://www.cnn.com/videos/us/2021/09/17/cfc-burnett.cnn

  2. National Geographic Television Network-Breaking Bobby Bones- https://youtu.be/nxMGX6ffveA

  3. Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/community/whats-new/how-sharae-moores-sisterhood-empowers-women-in-trucking/

  4. Facebook Community Voices Video: https://m.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=3031905363515021&id=390332947672289&comment_id=3033900399982184

  5. CNN Television Network- Start Small Think Big-Show- https://youtu.be/7OPifI6uJsg

  6. UberFreight-https://www.uber.com/blog/sharae-moore-she-trucking/

  7. Uber Freight Video https://youtu.be/6y-9JJnN0N0

  8. National Truckin Magazine-Legend Driver-  https://www.nationaltruckinmagazine.com/magazine/article/beautiful-rising-star-sharae-moore-787.php

  9. The Trucker Paper -https://www.thetrucker.com/trucking-news/trucking-life/she-trucking-founder-discovers-common-bond-with-her-father-as-she-pursues-a-career-as-a-professional-truck-driver/amp

  10. Real Women In Trucking-TrailBlazer for diversity and Inclusion- https://www.truckersnews.com/shedrives/article/15061723/rwit-honoring-five-women-during-gats-presentation

  11. Blavity - https://blavity.com/amp/tags/SHE-Trucking

  12. Times Free Press- https://www.timesfreepress.com/news/edge/story/2019/mar/01/shifting-roles-cncdl-chattanoogwompaves-way-f/489494/

  13. The Adam Carolla Show- https://www.podcastone.com/episode/Part-1-Sharae-Moore-Talks-Trucking-plus-Gina-Grad-Brings-the-News-ACS-Oct-15

  14. Freight Waves https://www.freightwaves.com/news/s-h-e-trucking-empowers-females-of-freight/amp

  15. Transfix- https://transfix.io/the-black-identifying-community-on-the-move-in-trucking/

  16. Trucker Tools -https://www.truckertools.com/web/tools-and-tips-for-new-drivers-from-industry-influencer-sharae-moore/

  17. Truck N Hustle Podcast https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/18-sharae-moore-s-h-e-trucking/id1473130627?i=1000455970728

  18. Trucking for Millennial podcast -https://www.pdqamerica.com/trucking-for-millennials/episodes/she-truckings-sharae-moore-and-the-big-game-picks?format=amp

  19. Red Kap- https://www.redkap.com/community

  20. Chattanoogan.com- https://www.chattanoogan.com/2018/7/18/373080/S.H.E.-Trucking-Apparel-Invites-Future.aspx

  21. The Truck Boss Show- https://youtu.be/pCal3OZ_mdg

  22. OverDrive Magazine -https://www.overdriveonline.com/voices/article/14898005/two-drivers-talk-community-bridges-to-diversity-in-trucking

  23. Fox Chattanooga- https://foxchattanooga.com/amp/news/local/gmc-fox-edition-interview-facebook-recognizes-local-company-she-trucking

  24. Brand Outcomes- https://brandoutcomes.com/podcasts/s-h-e-trucking-breaking-down-barriers-with-sharae-moore/

  25. Trucker Advisor- https://www.truckeradvisor.com/trucking-news/other-news/2019/12/26/empowering-women-in-the-industry-with-s-h-e-trucking/2589/

  26. DMV Cheat Sheet- https://www.dmvcheatsheets.com/articles/women-in-trucking-appealing-to-women-and-millenials

  27. Amazon- https://www.amazon.com/Founder-SHE-Trucking-Sharae-Moore/dp/B08KMS1RWB

  28. Capstone Logistics https://www.capstonelogistics.com/blog/celebrating-black-lives-in-transportation/

  29. Trucker News- https://www.truckersnews.com/shedrives/article/15061723/rwit-honoring-five-women-during-gats-presentation

  30. Edge Business Magazine- https://www.timesfreepress.com/news/edge/story/2019/mar/01/shifting.../489494/

  31. WRCBTV-https://www.wrcbtv.com/story/39079301/truck-drivers-are-needed-and-one-driver-encourages-women-to-apply

  32. Chattanoogan.com-https://www.chattanoogan.com/2018/7/18/373053/Sisterhood-Helping-Empowerment-In.aspx

  33. NoogaToday-https://noogatoday.6amcity.com/upcoming-event-aims-to-help-women-explore-trucking-industry/

  34. Trucker News- https://www.truckersnews.com/woman-runs-her-own-trucking-apparel-business/

  35. Facebook Social Good-https://socialgood.fb.com/mentorship/en-GB/

  36. Facebook https://m.facebook.com/CommunityVoices/videos/411468792938568/

  37. SHE Drives- https://www.truckersnews.com/shedrives/article/15058849/meet-10-inspiring-women-we-profiled-in-2017